UNDP

About us

Contact Us

United Nations Development Programme
UN Compound 202-204,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 7,
Sri Lanka.
T: +94-112-580691
F: +94-112-581116; 2501396
E: registry.lk@undp.org

 

Focal Point for Governance and Reconciliation Programmes:
Sonali Dayaratne sonali.dayaratne@undp.org


Focal Point for Environment and Climate Change Programmes:
Tharuka Dissanaike tharuka.dissanaike@undp.org  


Partnerships and Engagement & Youth and Innovation Focal Point:
Fadhil Bakeer Markar fadhil.bakeermarkar@undp.org

 

Operations Focal Point:
Samantha Gunasekera samantha.gunasekera@undp.org


Human Resources Focal Point:
Dilupa Fernando dilupa.fernando@undp.org

 

Procurement Focal Point:
Chanaka Liyanage chanaka.liyanage@undp.org

 

Finance/Budget Focal Point:
Manjula Upul Bandara manjula.upul.bandara@undp.org

 

IT Focal Point:
Athithan Jegatheesan: athithan.jegatheesan@undp.org

 

Recruitment Focal Point:
Shanika Karunaratne shanika.karunaratne@undp.org

 

Communications Focal Point
Kenosha Kumaresan kenosha.kumaresan@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Sri Lanka 
Go to UNDP Global