UNDP

About us

Contact Us

United Nations Development Programme
UN Compound 202-204,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 7,
Sri Lanka.
T: +94-112-580691
F: +94-112-581116; 2501396
E: registry.lk@undp.org

For Specific Issues Please Contact

Focal Point for Governance and Reconciliation Programmes:
Nimmi Ariyaratne nimmi.ariyaratne@undp.org

Focal Point for Environment and Climate Change Programmes:
Tharuka Dissanaike tharuka.dissanaike@undp.org  

Partnerships and Engagement & Youth and Innovation Focal Point:
Fadhil Bakeer Markar fadhil.bakeermarkar@undp.org

Operations Focal Point:
Sonali Thahir Sonali.thahir@undp.org

Human Resources Focal Point:
Dilupa Fernando dilupa.fernando@undp.org

Procurement Focal Point:
Chanaka Liyanage chanaka.liyanage@undp.org

Finance/Budget Focal Point:
Manjula Upul Bandara manjula.upul.bandara@undp.org

IT Focal Point:
Athithan Jegatheesan: athithan.jegatheesan@undp.org

Communications Focal Point:
Kenosha Kumaresan kenosha.kumaresan@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Sri Lanka 
Go to UNDP Global