Contact Us

United Nations Development Programme

UN Compound 202-204,

Bauddhaloka Mawatha,

Colombo 7,

Sri Lanka.

 

T: +94-112-580691

F: +94-112-581116; 2501396

E: registry.lk@undp.org

Human Resources Focal Point
Dilupa Fernando <dilupa.fernando@undp.org>

Country Office Housing Focal Poin
Purapathi Galloluwe <purapathi.galloluwe@undp.org>

Assets Management Focal Point
Chanaka Liyanage <chanaka.liyanage@undp.org>

Procurement Focal Point
Rohana Dissanayake <rohana.dissanayake@undp.org>

Finance/Budget Focal Point
Senake Ratnayake <senake.ratnayake@undp.org>

IT Focal Point
Clement W Adams <clement.w.adams@undp.org>

Recruitment Focal Point
Shanika Karunaratne <shanika.karunaratne@undp.org>


Contact UNDP in Sri Lanka
Phone: +94 11 2580691
Email: registry.lk@undp.org Fax: +94 11 258 1116
Address

 

United Nations Development Programme
UN Compound
202 - 204, Bauddhaloka Mawatha
Colombo 07, Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka Human Development Report

With Sri Lanka entering a new phase of development, the 2012 NHDR examines the social and economic disparities across Sri Lanka’s geographic regions.

 

View all reports
UNDP and Sri Lanka: Partners for a New Era

As UNDP in Sri Lanka moves into a new programme cycle from 2013, this publication captures the key achivements and way forward

View all reports